On Wednesday, November 7, 2018, Deputy Prime Minister Mr Bob Loughman withdrew the Minister of Public Services Jotham Napat, the Member of Parliament from the Tanna constituency and the Minister of Agriculture Matai Seremaiha, the same Member of Parliament (MP) of Luganville. The Deputy Prime Minister had taken the decision following the advice of Prime Minister of where he is not in the country at the moment. After the arrival of the Prime Minister, during the weekend, Prime Minister (PM) Charlot Salwai Tabimasmas had renamed the other members of Parliament the responsibility of these two ministries. On Saturday, November 10, 2018, the PM had put the MP of Torba Province Christopher Emmelée to become the new Minister of Public Services and the MP of Santo Osea Nevu became the new Minister of Agriculture. The Prime Minister to balance his government, he had withdraw the post of Minister of Justice from where is occupied by Mr. Ronald Warsal, member of the Parliament of Santo and then he replaces it by Mr. Don Ken the member of Parliament becomes the Minister of Justice.

Designed by PG IT Consulting - webdesign.vu